Michael Falsetti

President and CEO

Office P: 734.862.9979

Mobile P: 734.777.8008

Email: mfalsetti@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Bill Trail

Director of Health and Safety

Office P: 734.471.8366

Email: btrail@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Mike Cichy

Manager of Training and Safety

Office P: 734.748.3150

Email: mcichy@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Vincent Crespi

Admin for Health and Safety

Office P: 734.862.4790 EXT: 1033

Email: vcrespi@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Mirella Gervasi

Manager of Human Resources

Office P: 734.725.1091

Email: mgervasi@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Amber Kamm

Talent Manager,
Hiring and Retention-Human Resources

Office P: 602.622.9711

Email: akamm@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Diana Falsetti

Payroll and Benefits Manager

Office P: 734.357.8567

Email: dfalsetti@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Bryan P. Belczak

Director of Procurement, Purchasing & Assets

Office P: 313.903.4824

Email: bbelczak@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Warren Jones

Director of Program Management

Office P: 734.259.2492

Email: pstarr@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Penelope Starr

Director of Accounting & Finance

Office P: 734.233.9053

Email: pstarr@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Benjamin Reeve

Director of Design & Permitting

Office P: 734.357.8590

Email: breeve@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Roland Schuch

Vice President,
Central Great Lakes Construction Operations

Office P: 734.201.1492

Mobile P: 734.325.3823

Email: rschurch@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Jerry Sorrentino

Vice President,
Western Great Lakes Construction Operations

Office P: 314.722.0052

Email: jsorrentino@veritacorp.com

Location: Indianapolis, Indiana

David Chappell

Vice President,
Eastern Great Lakes Construction Operations

Office P: 330.461.1083

Email: dchappell@veritacorp.com

Location: Toledo, OH

Kylar Damon

Vice President,
Wireless Construction Operations

Office P: 734.660.1903

Email: kylar@nomadtowers.com

Location: Romulus, MI

Lindsay Keller

Controller

Office P: 734.637.1335

Email: lkeller@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Derek Lopes

Director of Wireless Construction Operations

Office P: 313.623.6714

Email: dlopes@veritacorp.com

Location: Northville, MI

Francesca Rivera

AR and Billing Manager

Office P: 313.236.3150

Email: frivera@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Michelle Moore

Account Payable Administrator

Office P: 734.201.1675 EXT: 1035

Email: mimoore@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Abdul Oudeif

Account Payable Administrator

Office P: 734.536.2003

Email: aoudeif@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Gary Ciak

Director of IT

Office P: 734.233.9052

Email: gciak@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Sarah Van Sickle

Corporate Administrative Assistant

Office P: 734.259.2585

Email: svansickle@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Jacob Lawrence

Project Estimator

Office P: 734.664.9955

Email: jlawrence@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)

Daniel Sarna

CFO

Office P: 734.720.0591

Email: dsarna@veritacorp.com

Location: Plymouth, MI (Corporate)